• Associate Professor
    Cliff Brangwynne

    Research
    Bioengineering, Transport Phenomena, and Materials Synthesis, Processing, Structure and Properties

    Department
    Chemical and Biological Engineering

    Scholar | Website

    cbrangwy@princeton.edu

    609-258-4528

    301 Hoyt Laboratory

  • James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics
    Curt Callan

    Research
    Physics and Particle Theory

    Department
    Physics

    | Website

    ccallan@princeton.edu

    609-258-4321

    334 Jadwin Hall

  • Professor
    Ileana Cristea

    Research
    Virology, Proteomics, and Biochemistry

    Department
    Molecular Biology

    | Website

    icristea@princeton.edu

    609-258-9417

    210 Lewis Thomas Lab

  • Assistant Professor
    Barbara Engelhardt

    Research
    Human genetic variation, genomic regulation, complex traits, human genetics

    Department
    Computer Science

    | Website

    bee@princeton.edu

    609-258-0933

    322 Computer Science Building

  • Edwin Grant Conklin Professor of Biology, Professor of Molecular Biology
    Zemer Gitai

    Research
    Biochemistry, Cell Biology, Development, Genetics, Microbiology & Virology

    Department
    Molecular Biology

    Scholar | Website

    zgitai@princeton.edu

    609-258-9420

    355 Lewis Thomas Lab

  • Assistant Professor
    Andrew Leifer

    Research
    How patterns of neural activity generate behavior in a simple animal. Using techniques and approaches from physics, engineering, genetics and computer science.

    Department
    Physics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute

    Scholar | Website

    leifer@princeton.edu

    609-258-2973

    PNI 250

  • Van Zandt Williams Jr. Class of 1965 Professor of Chemistry. Chair, Department of Chemistry
    Tom Muir

    Research
    Biochemistry, Cell-and-Developmental-Biology

    Department
    Chemistry

    Scholar | Website

    muir@princeton.edu

    609-258-5778

    325 Frick Chemistry Laboratory

  • Professor
    Ben Raphael

    Department
    Computer Science

    Scholar | Website

    braphael@princeton.edu

    609-258-6314

    309 Computer Science Building

  • Donald R. Dixon '69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
    Howard Stone

    Research
    Fluid Mechanics

    Department
    Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

    | Website

    hastone@princeton.edu

    609-258-9493

    D326 Engineering Quad D-Wing

  • Assistant Professor
    Corina Tarnita

    Research
    Evolution, Genetics-and-Genomics, Modeling-and-Computation

    Department
    Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

    Scholar | Website

    ctarnita@princeton.edu

    609-258-3896

    207 Eno Hall

  • Assistant Professor
    Jared Toettcher

    Research
    Cell Biology, Systems Biology, Bioengineering, Cancer, Development

    Department
    Molecular Biology

    Scholar | Website

    toettcher@princeton.edu

    609-258-8466

    140 Lewis Thomas Laboratory