April 11, 2021

Six Princeton faculty members and three graduate alumni have received 2021 Guggenheim Fellowships.

They are: William Bialek, the John Archibald Wheeler/Battelle Professor in Physics; Donnacha Dennehy, composer and professor of music; Atif Mian, the John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor of Economics, Public Policy and Finance, and director of the Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance at the Princeton School of Public and International Affairs; Imani Perry, the Hughes Rogers Professor of African American Studies, and Laurence Ralph, professor of anthropology and director of the Center on Transnational Policing; and Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor, assistant professor of African American studies.

Click here for full story, by Jamie Saxon, Office of Communications