Name, Affiliation Seminar Title Date & Timesort ascending Location Seminar
ICAhN Think & Drink featuring Aaron Wolf and Tom Zajdel Wed, 02/19/2020 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Micah Fletcher (Kocher lab) and Chadi Saad-Roy (Grenfell/Levin/Wingreen labs) Wed, 02/12/2020 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 QCB Grad Student Colloquium
ICAhN Think & Drink featuring Gary Laevsky and Lena Barrett Wed, 02/05/2020 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Erika Pearce, Max Planck Institute of Immunobiology and Epigenetics Ordering Chaos: Delineating the Cell-Intrinsic Metabolic Signals that Direct Cell Differentiation and Function Fri, 01/10/2020 - 12:00pm Lewis Thomas Lab, 003 Special Seminars
Sarah Tishkoff, University of Pennsylvania Genomic Evolution and Adaptation in Africa: Implications for Health and Disease Mon, 12/09/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Chenyi Fei (Bassler/Wingreen labs) and Antonio Muscarella (Singh lab) Wed, 12/04/2019 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 QCB Grad Student Colloquium
Jaime Lopez (Donia/Wingreen labs) and Cassidy Yang (Shaevitz lab) Wed, 11/20/2019 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 QCB Grad Student Colloquium
Yvonne Chen, UCLA Engineering Next-Generation T Cells for Cancer Immunotherapy Mon, 11/18/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
ICAhN Think & Drink with Lifeng Yang and Yuki Shindo Wed, 11/13/2019 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Steven McKnight, UT Southwestern Facultative fluctuation in protein structure as a means of understanding dynamic features of cell morphology Mon, 11/11/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Tyler Park (Raphael lab) and Rishabh Sharan (Devenport lab) Wed, 11/06/2019 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 QCB Grad Student Colloquium
Josh Coon, University of Wisconsin - Madison Multi-omic Mass Spectrometric profiling of a large CRISPR knockout collection elucidates functions of uncharacterized mitochondrial proteins and their role in human disease Mon, 11/04/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Maitreya Dunham, University of Washington High throughput human genetics in yeast Mon, 10/21/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Daniel Lee (Brangwynne / Wingreen labs) Mechanical Interplay of Chromatin and Liquid-Liquid Phase Separated Condensates Wed, 10/16/2019 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 QCB Grad Student Colloquium
Hironori Funabiki, The Rockefeller University Regulating shape, size and topology of mitotic chromosomes Mon, 10/14/2019 - 4:15pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
ICAhN Think & Drink featuring Xi Chen and Pierre Ronceray Wed, 10/09/2019 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink

Pages