• Mohamed Abou Donia
    Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
    donia@princeton.edu
    609-258-5870
    A5 Guyot Hall
  • Joshua Akey
    Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    jakey@princeton.edu
    609-258-9383
    146 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Peter Andolfatto
    Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    pandolfa@princeton.edu
    609-258-3109
    144 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Robert H. Austin
    Professor of Physics
    austin@princeton.edu
    609-258-4353
    122 Jadwin Hall
  • Julien F. Ayroles
    Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    jayroles@princeton.edu
    609-258-8422
    150 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • ajbass@princeton.edu
  • Bonnie Bassler
    Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator, Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology, Professor and Chair of Molecular Biology
    bbassler@princeton.edu
    609-258-2857
    329 Lewis Thomas Lab
  • William Bialek
    John Archibald Wheeler/Battelle Professor in Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    wbialek@princeton.edu
    609-258-5929
    237 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • david.bruce.borenstein@gmail.com
  • Cliff Brangwynne
    Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
    cbrangwy@princeton.edu
    609-258-4528
    301 Hoyt Laboratory
  • eleanor.brush@gmail.com
  • Mark Brynildsen
    Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering
    mbrynild@princeton.edu
    609-258-1995
    205 Hoyt Laboratory
  • Curtis Callan
    James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics
    ccallan@princeton.edu
    609-258-4321
    334 Jadwin Hall
  • fcamacho@princeton.edu
  • po-ta.chen@princeton.edu
  • samuelcho@princeton.edu
  • ochu@princeton.edu
  • nchchung@gmail.com
  • Ileana Cristea
    Professor of Molecular Biology
    icristea@princeton.edu
    609-258-9417
    210 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
  • gdarnell@princeton.edu
  • jtdu@princeton.edu
  • biancad@princeton.edu
  • Barbara Engelhardt
    Assistant Professor, Computer Science
    bee@cs.princeton.edu
    609-258-0933
    322 Computer Science
  • Lynn Enquist
    Henry L. Hillman Professor in Molecular Biology. Professor of Molecular Biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    lenquist@princeton.edu
    609-258-2415
    314 Schultz Laboratory
  • hanieh.falahati@gmail.com
  • Jianqing Fan
    Frederick L. Moore, Class of 1918, Professor in Finance. Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering. Director, Committee for Statistical Studies.
    jqfan@princeton.edu
    609-258-7924
    205 Sherred Hall
  • micahf@princeton.edu
  • anatf@Princeton.edu
  • gewirtz@princeton.edu
  • Zemer Gitai
    Edwin Grant Conklin Professor of Biology, Professor of Molecular Biology
    zgitai@princeton.edu
    609-258-9420
    355 Lewis Thomas Lab
  • dgorenshteyn@gmail.com
  • jgoya@princeton.edu
    609-258-8236
    225 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Thomas Gregor
    Associate Professor of Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    tg2@princeton.edu
    609-258-4335
    122 Jadwin Hall
  • seanmchackett@gmail.com
  • clairh@princeton.edu
  • whao@princeton.edu
    609-258-1331
    132 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • theist@princeton.edu
  • Frederick Hughson
    Professor of Molecular Biology
    hughson@princeton.edu
    609-258-4982
    215 Schultz Laboratory
  • jeffers.tess@gmail.com
  • bj5@princeton.edu
    609-673-8168
  • Yibin Kang
    Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Molecular Biology
    ykang@princeton.edu
    609-258-8834
    255 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
  • klibaite@princeton.edu
  • dswlee@princeton.edu
  • Andrew M. Leifer
    Assistant Professor of Physics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    leifer@princeton.edu
    609-258-2973
    PNI 250
  • Simon A. Levin
    Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
    slevin@princeton.edu
    609.258.6880
    203 Eno Hall
  • Mike Levine
    Professor and Director of the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics and Professor of Molecular Biology
    msl2@princeton.edu
    609-258-8611
    140 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • kelsilindblad@gmail.com
  • Han Liu
    Assistant Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering
    hanliu@princeton.edu
    609-258-1788
    224 Sherred Hall
  • mochil@princeton.edu
  • Lindy McBride
    Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    csm7@princeton.edu
    609-258-9598
    M151 Guyot Hall
  • rsm@calicolabs.com
  • Tom W. Muir
    Chair of Chemistry, Professor of Chemistry and Associated Faculty in Molecular Biology
    muir@princeton.edu
    609-258-5778
    325 Frick Chemistry Laboratory
  • dmunro@princeton.edu
  • Coleen Murphy
    Professor of Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    ctmurphy@princeton.edu
    609-258-9396
    148 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Mala Murthy
    Mala Murthy
    mmurthy@princeton.edu
    609-258-2156
    252 Neuroscience
  • Celeste Nelson
    Professor of Chemical & Biological Engineering, Director of Engineering Biology Program
    celesten@princeton.edu
    609-258-8851
    303 Hoyt Laboratory
  • emilysn@princeton.edu
    609-258-5175
  • mnofal@princeton.edu
  • Sabine Petry
    Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
    spetry@princeton.edu
    609-258-1553
    415 Schultz Laboratory
  • Joshua D. Rabinowitz
    Professor of Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    joshr@Princeton.edu
    609-258-8985
    241 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Ben Raphael
    Professor of Computer Science
    braphael@cs.princeton.edu
    258-6314
    309 Computer Science
  • preilly@princeton.edu
  • drobinson@stackoverflow.com
  • Gertrud Schupbach
    Henry Fairfield Osborn Professor of Biology. Professor of Molecular Biology
    schupbac@princeton.edu
    609-258-1365
    428 Moffett Laboratory
  • sagar.setru@princeton.edu
  • Mohammad Seyedsayamdost
    Assistant Professor of Chemistry
    mrseyed@princeton.edu
    609-258-5941
    333 Frick Chemistry Laboratory
  • Joshua Shaevitz
    Professor of Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    shaevitz@princeton.edu
    609-258-8177
    244 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Stanislav Y. Shvartsman
    Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    stas@princeton.edu
    609-258-7071
    248 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Mona Singh
    Professor of Computer Science and the Lewis Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    msingh@cs.princeton.edu
    609-258-2087
    250 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • darshans@princeton.edu
  • rileyrs@princeton.edu
  • yonghyun@princeton.edu
  • John Storey
    William R. Harman '63 and Mary-Love Harman Professor in Genomics. Professor of Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Director, Center for Statistics and Machine Learning.
    jstorey@princeton.edu
    Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • arianasp@gmail.com
  • Corina E. Tarnita
    Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
    ctarnita@princeton.edu
    609-258-3896
    207 Eno Hall
  • taverner@princeton.edu
  • Jared E. Toettcher
    Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
    toettcher@princeton.edu
    609-258-1894
    140 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
  • Olga G. Troyanskaya
    Professor of Computer Science and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    ogt@princeton.edu
    609-258-1749
    242 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Bridgett vonHoldt
    Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
    vonholdt@princeton.edu
    609-258-7021
    328 Moffett Laboratory
  • Samuel S. Wang
    Professor of Molecular Biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    sswang@princeton.edu
    609-258-0388
    A55 Neuroscience
  • wowarren@princeton.edu
  • alex.d.washburne@gmail.com
  • raywatsonii@gmail.com
  • Eric F. Wieschaus
    Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology
    efw@princeton.edu
    609-258-5383
    435 Moffet Laboratory
  • williams.april.e@gmail.com
  • hswilson@princeton.edu
  • Ned S. Wingreen
    Howard A. Prior Professor of the Life Sciences
    wingreen@princeton.edu
    609-258-8476
    243 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Martin Wühr
    Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    wuhr@princeton.edu
    609-258-7653
    246 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • c.yang@princeton.edu
  • Haw Yang
    Professor of Chemistry
    hawyang@Princeton.edu
    609-258-3578
    225 Frick Laboratory
  • zamalloa@princeton.edu
  • zidongz@princeton.edu
  • jzthree@princeton.edu
    609-258-0651
    Icahn 270-279