• Marlen P. Ayodele Administrative Staff
    Marlen P. Ayodele
    Office Assistant, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    mayodele@princeton.edu
    609-258-7014
    145 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Bradley M. Berne IT
    Bradley M. Berne
    Technical Support Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    bb8@princeton.edu
    609-258-8709
    137 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Jennifer A. Brick Administrative Staff
    Jennifer Brick
    Student and Communications Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    jbrick@princeton.edu
    609-258-9407
    151 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Jessica Buckles Wiggins HTP Seq and Microarray Facility
    Jessica Buckles Wiggins
    Senior Research Spec I (Lab), Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    jbuckles@princeton.edu
    609-258-9365
    009 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Barbara A. Chinery Administrative Staff
    Business/Grants Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    bchinery@princeton.edu
    609-258-9756
    247 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Kara Dolinski Administrative Staff ; Research Computing
    Kara Dolinski
    Director, Genome Databases Group. Assistant Director, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Scholar Website Profile
    dolinski@princeton.edu
    609-258-1895
    142 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Marybeth Fedele Administrative Staff
    Marybeth Fedele
    Administrative Assistant, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    fedele@princeton.edu
    609-258-7058
    147 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Jennifer C. Gadd Teaching Staff
    Jennifer C. Gadd
    Undergraduate Laboratory Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Lecturer in Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    jgadd@princeton.edu
    609-258-8121
    012 Lewis Thomas Lab
  • Laura Gallagher-Katz Administrative Staff
     Laura Gallagher-Katz
    Executive Assistant and HR Assistant, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    lgallagh@princeton.edu
    609-258-0436
    149 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Evangelos G. Gatzogiannis Imaging Facility
    Evangelos G. Gatzogiannis
    Imaging Facility Director, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Website Profile
    egatzogi@princeton.edu
    609-258-8178
    022 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
  • Deborah J. Grant Administrative Staff
    Deborah J. Grant
    Storeroom Attendant II, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    dg4@princeton.edu
    609-258-4564
    071 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Ling Guo HTP Seq and Microarray Facility
    Ling Guo
    Research Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    lguo@princeton.edu
    608-258-0381
    007 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Rekha Gupta Administrative Staff
    Rekha Gupta
    Grants Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    rekha@princeton.edu
    609-258-8165
    252 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Fan Kang Research Computing
    Fan Kang
    Senior Database Administrator, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Website Profile
    fkang@princeton.edu
    609-258-8357
    136 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Lubica Kovac Media Facility
    Research Specialist II, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    lkovac@princeton.edu
    609-258-9376
    072 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Laurie C. Kramer Research Computing
    Laurie Kramer
    Software Engineer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    lkramer@princeton.edu
    609-258-8075
    136 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Robert J. Kuper IT
    Carl Icahn Lab
    Technical Support Analyst, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    rkuper@princeton.edu
    609-258-2214
    254 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Robert W. Leach Research Computing
    Robert W. Leach
    Scientific Programmer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Scholar Profile
    rleach@princeton.edu
    609-258-7914
    133A Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • John C. Matese Research Computing
    John C. Matese
    Director, Microarray Database, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Scholar Website Profile
    jcmatese@princeton.edu
    609-258-8309
    135 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Jennifer M. Miller HTP Seq and Microarray Facility
    Jennifer M. Miller
    Research Specialist I, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    jmm6@princeton.edu
    609-258-0381
    009 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Everett L. Morgan Administrative Staff
    Lee Morgan
    Department Office Support III, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    lmorgan@princeton.edu
    609-258-0859
    257 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Lance R. Parsons Research Computing
    Lance R. Parsons
    Scientific Programmer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Software developer/Data analyst.
    Scholar Website Profile
    lparsons@princeton.edu
    609-258-9328
    134 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Mark Schroeder IT ; Research Computing
    Carl Icahn Lab
    Senior Systems Software Developer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    Profile
    mds@princeton.edu
    609-258-8166
    133 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Sanford (Sandy) Silverman Administrative Staff
    Sanford J. Silverman
    Operations/Purchasing Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    ssilverm@princeton.edu
    609-258-8585
    152 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Sara B. Thibeault Administrative Staff
    Sara Thibeault
    Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Profile
    thibeault@princeton.edu
    609-258-3930
    256 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Wei Wang HTP Seq and Microarray Facility
    Wei Wang
    Director of the High Throughput Sequencing and MicroArray Facility, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    Website Profile
    ww3@princeton.edu
    609-258-6998
    134A & 010 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • John Wiggins IT ; Research Computing
    John Wiggins
    Manager of Information Technology, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    Profile
    jwiggins@princeton.edu
    609-258-8777
    B14D Neuroscience & 133 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory