• Amanda A. Amodeo
    Associate Research Scholar, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Lecturer in Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    aamodeo@princeton.edu
    609-258-9406
    226 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Peter Andolfatto
    Associate Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    pandolfa@princeton.edu
    609-258-3109
    41A Guyot Hall
  • Marlen P. Ayodele
    Office Assistant, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    mayodele@princeton.edu
    609-258-7014
    145 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Julien F. Ayroles
    Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    jayroles@princeton.edu
    609-258-8422
    150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Anastasia Baryshnikova
    Associate Research Scholar, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Lecturer in Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    abarysh@princeton.edu
    609-258-6321
    137A Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • ajbass@princeton.edu
  • Bradley M. Berne
    Technical Support Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    bb8@princeton.edu
    609-258-8709
    137 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • William Bialek
    John Archibald Wheeler/Battelle Professor in Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    wbialek@princeton.edu
    609-258-5929
    237 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • dbborens@princeton.edu
  • David Botstein
    Anthony B. Evnin '62 Professor of Genomics, Emeritus
    botstein@princeton.edu
    609-258-7005
    143 Carl Icahn Lab
  • Jennifer A. Brick
    Student and Communications Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    jbrick@princeton.edu
    609-258-9407
    151 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • eleanor.brush@gmail.com
  • Jessica Buckles Wiggins
    Senior Research Spec I (Lab), Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    jbuckles@princeton.edu
    609-258-9365
    009 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • fcamacho@princeton.edu
  • po-ta.chen@princeton.edu
  • Barbara A. Chinery
    Business/Grants Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    bchinery@princeton.edu
    609-258-9756
    247 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • samuelcho@princeton.edu
  • ochu@princeton.edu
  • nchchung@gmail.com
  • gdarnell@princeton.edu
  • Kara Dolinski
    Director, Genome Databases Group. Assistant Director, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    dolinski@princeton.edu
    609-258-1895
    142 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • jtdu@princeton.edu
  • biancad@princeton.edu
  • hanieh@princeton.edu
    609-258-5401
    430 Moffett Laboratory
  • Marybeth Fedele
    Administrative Assistant, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    fedele@princeton.edu
    609-258-7058
    147 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • micahf@princeton.edu
  • anatf@Princeton.edu
  • Jennifer C. Gadd
    Undergraduate Laboratory Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Lecturer in Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    jgadd@princeton.edu
    609-258-8121
    012 Lewis Thomas Lab
  • Laura Gallagher-Katz
    Administrative Assistant, the Program for Diversity and Graduate Recruitment, Department of Molecular Biology and Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    lgallagh@princeton.edu
    609-258-9197
    331 Lewis Thomas Lab
  • Evangelos G. Gatzogiannis
    Imaging Facility Director, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    egatzogi@princeton.edu
    609-258-8178
    022 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
  • gewirtz@princeton.edu
  • dgorenshteyn@gmail.com
  • jgoya@princeton.edu
    609-258-8236
    225 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Deborah J. Grant
    Storeroom Attendant II, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    dg4@princeton.edu
    609-258-4564
    071 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Thomas Gregor
    Associate Professor of Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    tg2@princeton.edu
    609-258-4335
    122 Jadwin Hall
  • Ling Guo
    Research Specialist, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    lguo@princeton.edu
    608-258-0381
    007 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Rekha Gupta
    Grants Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    rekha@princeton.edu
    609-258-8165
    252 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • shackett@princeton.edu
  • clairh@princeton.edu
  • whao@princeton.edu
    609-258-1331
    132 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • theist@princeton.edu
  • jeffers.tess@gmail.com
  • bj5@princeton.edu
    609-673-8168
  • Fan Kang
    Senior Database Administrator, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    fkang@princeton.edu
    609-258-8357
    136 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • klibaite@princeton.edu
  • Lubica Kovac
    Research Specialist II, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    lkovac@princeton.edu
    609-258-9376
    072 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Laurie C. Kramer
    Software Engineer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    lkramer@princeton.edu
    609-258-8075
    136 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Robert J. Kuper
    Technical Support Analyst, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    rkuper@princeton.edu
    609-258-2214
    254 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Robert W. Leach
    Scientific Programmer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    rleach@princeton.edu
    609-258-7914
    133A Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • dswlee@princeton.edu
  • Mike Levine
    Professor and Director of the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics and Professor of Molecular Biology
    msl2@princeton.edu
    140 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • kalindbl@princeton.edu
  • mochil@princeton.edu
  • Benjamin B. Machta
    Associate Research Scholar, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Lecturer in Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    bmachta@princeton.edu
    609-258-7194
    263 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • John C. Matese
    Director, Microarray Database, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    jcmatese@princeton.edu
    609-258-8309
    135 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • rsm@calicolabs.com
  • Jennifer M. Miller
    Research Specialist I, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    jmm6@princeton.edu
    609-258-0381
    009 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Everett L. Morgan
    Department Office Support III, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    lmorgan@princeton.edu
    609-258-0859
    257 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • dmunro@princeton.edu
  • Coleen Murphy
    Professor Of Molecular Biology And The Lewis-Sigler Institute For Integrative Genomics
    ctmurphy@princeton.edu
    609-258-9396
    148 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • emilysn@princeton.edu
    609-258-5175
  • mnofal@princeton.edu
  • Lance R. Parsons
    Scientific Programmer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Software developer/Data analyst.
    lparsons@princeton.edu
    609-258-9328
    134 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Joshua D. Rabinowitz
    Professor of Chemistry and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    joshr@Princeton.edu
    609-258-8985
    241 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • preilly@princeton.edu
  • admiral.david@gmail.com
  • Mark Schroeder
    Senior Systems Software Developer, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    mds@princeton.edu
    609-258-8166
    133 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • sagar.setru@princeton.edu
  • Joshua Shaevitz
    Associate Professor of Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    shaevitz@princeton.edu
    609-258-8177
    244 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Stanislav Y. Shvartsman
    Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    stas@princeton.edu
    609-258-7071
    248 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Sanford (Sandy) Silverman
    Operations/Purchasing Manager, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    ssilverm@princeton.edu
    609-258-8585
    152 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Mona Singh
    Professor of Computer Science and the Lewis Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    msingh@cs.princeton.edu
    609-258-2087
    244 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • darshans@princeton.edu
  • rileyrs@princeton.edu
  • yonghyun@princeton.edu
  • John Storey
    The William R. Harman '63 and Mary-Love Harman Professor in Genomics.
    jstorey@princeton.edu
    609-258-9862
    Carl Icahn Lab
  • astrandb@princeton.edu
  • taverner@princeton.edu
  • Sara B. Thibeault
    Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    thibeault@princeton.edu
    609-258-3930
    256 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Shirley M. Tilghman
    President of the University, Emeritus.
    smt@princeton.edu
    609-258-2900
    240 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Olga G. Troyanskaya
    Professor of Computer Science and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.
    ogt@princeton.edu
    609-258-1749
    242 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Wei Wang
    Director of the High Throughput Sequencing and MicroArray Facility, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    ww3@princeton.edu
    609-258-6998
    134A & 010 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • wowarren@princeton.edu
  • alex.d.washburne@gmail.com
  • colinw@princeton.edu
    609-258-5401
  • Eric F. Wieschaus
    Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology
    efw@princeton.edu
    609-258-5383
    435 Moffet Laboratory
  • John Wiggins
    Manager of Information Technology, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    jwiggins@princeton.edu
    609-258-8777
    B14D Neuroscience & 133 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • aprilwilliams@uchicago.edu
  • hswilson@princeton.edu
  • Ned S. Wingreen
    Howard A. Prior Professor of the Life Sciences
    wingreen@princeton.edu
    609-258-8476
    243 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • Martin Wühr
    Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
    wuhr@princeton.edu
    246 Carl Icahn Laboratory
  • c.yang@princeton.edu
  • zamalloa@princeton.edu
  • zidongz@princeton.edu
  • jzthree@princeton.edu
    609-258-0651
    Icahn 270-279