Name, Affiliation Seminar Title Date & Timesort ascending Location Category
Victoria Yao (Troyanaskaya) and Laurence Lemaire (Levine) Wed, 05/10/2017 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Special Faculty Seminar: Mona Singh Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:00pm Icahn 101 Special Seminars
Leenoy Meshulam (Bialek, Tank, Brody) and Michel Nofal (Rabinowitz) Wed, 04/26/2017 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Martha Bulyk, Harvard Medical School Thu, 04/20/2017 - 12:30pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Alipasha Vaziri, Rockefeller University Visual Perception at the threshold Mon, 04/17/2017 - 12:00pm Joseph Henry Room, Jadwin Hall Biophysics
Lea Goentoro, Caltech Thu, 04/13/2017 - 12:30pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Guannan Liu (Shaevitz) and Luisa Pallares (Ayroles) Wed, 04/12/2017 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Erwin Frey, LMU Protein Pattern Formation: Rethinking Nonlinear Dynamics Mon, 04/10/2017 - 12:00pm Joseph Henry Room, Jadwin Hall Biophysics
Greg Gibson, Georgia Institute of Technology Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:30pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Gene Robinson, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Me to We: Searching for the Genetic Roots of Social Life Mon, 04/03/2017 - 2:00pm Carl Icahn Lab 101 Special Seminars
Raghu Parthasarathy, University of Oregon Glimpses of Gut Microbes in their Physical World Mon, 04/03/2017 - 12:00pm Joseph Henry Room, Jadwin Hall Biophysics
CANCELLED! Philipp Keller, HHMI Janelia Research Campus Thu, 03/30/2017 - 12:30pm Icahn 101 Quantitative & Computational Biology
Henry Mattingly (Shvartsman) and Julia Bos (LSI Associate Research Scholar) Wed, 03/29/2017 - 4:30pm Icahn 101 Icahn Think and Drink
Bogdan Pasaniuc, Ph. D. University of California at Los Angeles Integrating eQTL and GWAS to identify genes associated to complex traits Tue, 03/28/2017 - 10:00am Icahn 280 Special Seminars
Thierry Emonet, Yale University How diversity modulates collective behavior and vice versa: Lessons from bacteria Mon, 03/27/2017 - 12:00pm Joseph Henry Room, Jadwin Hall Biophysics
Max Libbrecht, University of Washington Understanding human genome regulation through unsupervised machine learning Fri, 03/17/2017 - 12:00pm Carl Icahn Lab 101 Special Seminars

Pages